Franklin High School Varsity Football Click for MIAA info
Fri 9/7/18 @7pm vs Andover High School FHS-Pisini Turf
Fri 9/14/18 @7pm Franklin High School @ Milford High School (NL) Milford High School-Turf Field
Fri 9/21/18 @7pm Franklin High School @ Mansfield High School (L) MHS Alumni Field and Track
Fri 9/28/18 @7pm Oliver Ames High School @ Franklin High School (L) FHS-Pisini Turf
Fri 10/5/18 @ 7pm Franklin High School @ King Philip Regional H.S. (L) King Philip Regional H.S.
Fri 10/12/18 @ 7pm Franklin High School @ Taunton High School (L) THS Aleixo Stadium
Fri 10/19/18 @ 7pm Attleboro High School @ Franklin High School (L) FHS-Pisini Turf
Thu 11/22/18 @ 10am King Philip Regional H.S. @ Franklin High School (NL) FHS-Pisini Turf
Bold = HOME GAME Click here for Playoffs
Franklin High School (JV) Junior Varsity Football
Sat 9/8/18 @ 12pm Franklin High School @ Andover High School (NL) Andover High School
Sat 9/15/18 @ 12pm Milford High School @ Franklin High School (NL) FHS Pisini Turf Stadium
Sat 9/22/18 @ 12pm Mansfield High School @ Franklin High School (L) FHS Pisini Turf Stadium
Mon 10/1/18 @ 3:45pm Franklin High School @ Foxborough High School (L) Jack Martinelli Field
Sat 10/06/18 @ 12pm King Philip Regional H.S. @ Franklin High School (L) FHS Pisini Turf Stadium
Sat 10/13/18 @ 12pm Taunton High School @ Franklin High School (L) FHS Pisini Turf Stadium
Sat 10/20/18 @ 2pm FHS @ Attleboro High School AHS Tozier-Cassidy Field
Mon 10/29/18 @ 3:45pm FHS @ North Attleboro HS NAHS Beaupre Field
Sat 11/3/18 @ 12pm FHS @ Milford High School Milford HS Turf Field
Sat 11/17/18 @ 12pm FHS @ King Philip Regional HS KP Regional HS
Bold = HOME GAME
Franklin HS Freshman team
Sat 9/8/18 @ 10am Franklin High School @ Andover High School (NL) Andover High School
Sat 9/15/18 @ 10am Milford High School @ Franklin High School (NL) FHS Pisini Turf Stadium
Sat 9/22/18 @ 10am Mansfield High School @ Franklin High School (L) FHS Pisini Turf Stadium
Mon 9/27/18 @ 3:45pm Franklin High School @ Foxborough High School (L) Jack Martinelli Field
Sat 10/06/18 @ 10am King Philip Regional H.S. @ Franklin High School (L) FHS Pisini Turf Stadium
Sat 10/13/18 @ 10am Taunton High School @ Franklin High School (L) FHS Pisini Turf Stadium
Sat 10/20/18 @ 12pm FHS @ Attleboro High School AHS Tozier-Cassidy Field
Thur 10/25/18 @ 6:30pm FHS @ North Attleboro HS NAHS Beaupre Field
Sat 11/3/18 @ 10am FHS @ Milford High School Milford HS Turf Field
Thur 11/08/18 @ 3:45pm FHS @ North Attleboro HS North Attleboro HS
Sat 11/17/18 @ 10am FHS @ King Philip Regional HS KP Regional HS
Bold = HOME GAME